East Stirlingshire FC Independent Asbestos Awards Night

The annual East Stirlingshire Awards evening was held last night at The Falkirk Stadium and we would first like to thank Gary Howchen of Independent Asbestos for sponsoring the event.


Gary and his wife Debs receiving the much loved Shire gnomes as a thank you.


Moving on to the awards.

David Macintosh – Lifetime supporters achievements award


Gus Williamson – Lifetime supporters achievements award


Del Ure – Shire Goal of the Season

For his magnificent goal direct from a corner at Edusport Academy on 7th December.


Ross Allum – Top goal scorer


Simon White – Young player of the year


Andy Grant – Linda Stewart winner


Connor Greene – Supporters player of the year


Jamie Barclay – Player’s player of the year


Drummond Calder – Supporter of the year